learningtheaussieway.blogg.se

Två sjuksköterskestudenter som ska överleva en hel termin "down under!" Följ oss på våran resa!

The study period has begun!

Publicerad 2014-10-18 10:04:00 i Allmänt,

Just a quick update for everyone! The last blog post was posted three weeks late but it had to be posted because i wanted you to know what I had been doing! So to update you, the prac has finished and we had our second tuition free week which i spent in Adelaide/Coffin Bay with my Australian friend I met here. It was the most beautiful place with the most amazing views!! Now however, we are swamped with assignments and group work that are so stressful but we are getting through it! And if you missed the most exciting part of last week, My amazing little sister Matilda stopped by and helped me tease my roommates a bit! It was so much fun! Well anyways, hope you like my small updates and i will try to add an update at least twice a week so you don't miss us TOO much! ;) Bamse kramar, Molly mouse!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela